Category: DEFAULT

263 - Lefutray - Last Breath (CD)

Download 263 - Lefutray - Last Breath (CD)
Label: Digmetalworld - DMWDT-1001-7 • Format: CD • Country: Chile • Genre: Rock, Latin • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal


Lecoeur en chrysanthème - Les Tit Nassels - Bric à brac (CD), Glashaus - Edition Grundmann + Neubert - Fernes Land (Cassette, Album), Senle De Olmak Zor - Esmeray - Sürpriz 81 (Vinyl, LP), Im Old Fashioned - Noël Coward - The Master Featuring Gertrude Lawrence (Cassette, Album), Baby Talk - A Bomb - From Memphis To Detroit (Vinyl, LP, Album), Neverím - Reset (17) & Komander (2) - KomandeReset EP (CD), Ticket To Ride - Vanilla Fudge - Psychedelic Sundae: The Best Of (CD), Kastorian Sirto - Johnny Gianaros Orchestra* - Beautiful Greece - Omorphi Elada (Vinyl, LP), East India Youth - 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea (CD), Müsli - Eedl - Everse (CD, Album), Signed, Sealed & Delivered - Bobby Byrd - Signed, Sealed & Delivered / I Need Help (I Cant Do It Alo

9 Replies to “ 263 - Lefutray - Last Breath (CD) ”

  1. Moogut says:
    Check out Last Breath by Lefutray on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  2. Gazuru says:
    Official music video: "Screaming in Silence". Official lyric video: "Rats and Vultures" Recording information: Recorded, mixed and mastered by Cristian Olivares at AudioCustom Studios, between January - June
  3. Shakagami says:
    Last Breath is Lefutray’s debut album and I’d say they’re off to a pretty good start. They are very musically talented and show the strength of their skills in their music. If you’re looking for an extremely heavy metal sound, then you should check out Lefutray’s debut album Last Breath.
  4. Mit says:
    Last Breath Last Breath Live Unbalance EP Sickmosh (DVD) Oath Live Blackened Fest Russia Labyrinth (Single) Human Delusions. LEFUTRAY’s new album. With nine songs of pure heaviness and a raw sound, the new LEFUTRAY effort is the continuation on the path traced by „Oath“, their prior album.
  5. Zulkitaxe says:
    Lefutray is a thrash metal band. Albums: Frente al fin, Last Breath, Oath, Human Delusions. Members: Cristian Olivares, Yonattan Muñoz, Juan Vejar, Miguel Hernandez.
  6. Nikozahn says:
    Last Breath: Digmetalworld / Music Video Distribution Human Delusions: Find Lefutray discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Lefutray discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating.
  7. Virg says:
    Lefutray - Discography () Country: Chile Genre: Groove / Thrash Metal Quality: [email protected] Size: Mb Albums / Live: - Frente Al Fin (kbps) - Last Breath - Last.
  8. Dushura says:
    LINE-UPJuan Vejar – VocalsCristian Olivares – GuitarsMiguel Hernandez – BassYonattan Muñoz – Drums DISCOGRAPHY Lefutray EP Frente Al Fin Last Breath Last Breath Live Unbalance EP Sickmosh (DVD) Oath Live Blackened Fest Russia Labyrinth (Single) Human Delusions Human Delusions CAT. .
  9. Tygokasa says:
    Explore releases from Breathe at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Breathe at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments